Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Natalie Stamey has been rated by 13 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Natalie went above and beyond to find a great house for our family in a difficult covid housing market. She answered our zillion questions clearly. She checked in frequently. She made us feel like we were her only clients, even though we certainly weren't. l would recommend Natalie to anyone, especially if you are in the difficult situation of needing to purchase a home in Hampton Roads remotely.
Peyton Roberts, left feedback 4 months ago
Natalie Stamey was the best. Our Daughter recommended her to us as Natalie sold her home in 8 hours. Being from out of state working with Natalie made it easy for us. Alway looking for the best of what we were looking for and at the best price. She would do walk throughs when we weren’t able to be there and take wonderful videos for us. She recommended the best home inspection companies. She even found homes that weren’t even on the market yet as well as homes for sale by owner. She made us feel like family. We would recommend Natalie Stamey to all our friends and family as well as anyone looking for a realtor. Thank you Natalie!!
Charles McDonald / Eagle Harbor, left feedback on 12/11/2020
Working with Natalie Stamey is like working with a friend. Her knowledge of the VA Beach community is excellent, letting any newcomer rest easy knowing they are buying in a good area. Natalie is fast and responsive in every aspect of her work. Natalie is the kind of realtor that will 'make it happen.' Beyond a good work ethic and dedication to her trade, Natalie is simply a wonderful person. Natalie Stamey was an absolute joy to work with, provide home listings that were precisely what I wanted, and ultimately made my home buying process a great experience.
Jessica, VA Beach, left feedback on 7/14/2020
Natalie was recommended to us by a friend, and we are so thankful we chose her. From start to finish, Natalie has been there to answer any and all questions we may have had. Her job knowledge is evident, and we always felt confident in knowing we could trust her recommendations without hesitation. She always has a smile on her face and is ready and willing to help in any way she can. Natalie is a kind and genuine person, who truly took our best interests to heart. We would highly recommend her for anyone in the market!
Jade Eves, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/2/2020
Natalie Stamey is amazing! You made our transition to Virginia Beach so easy and stress free. My wife and I could not have done this without you. Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do for us.
Kyle & Crystal, California, left feedback on 1/11/2020
Natalie is amazing! She helped us find the perfect home from across the United States in a very short time frame. She was always accessible and took care of all the details so we could close exactly when we got in town. I highly recommend her! She is a true professional who listens to her clients and is ready to serve.
Esther Roberts ,Norfolk Virginia, left feedback on 8/30/2019
Natalie Stamey came highly recommended from other friends who had worked with her. She was everything we needed in a realtor as we were looking to buy a house in the VA Beach area. Natalie was dedicated, professional, and available at all hours to meet our schedule and help us find a house quickly. She was a phenomenal realtor to work with and I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
A. Kinghorn, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/20/2019
Natalie made our first home buying experience so very special. We were moving from overseas and we’re not familiar with the Virginia Beach area. She successfully took all of our needs and desires we wished to have in a home and provided us with an efficient list of options in the areas we desired AND within the budget we could afford. She was flexible with our tight schedule to find a home, she was ALWAYS available and responsive to all questions, and most importantly if she was unsure about something, she let us know she was unsure and linked in with the subject matter expert to answer all of our questions. Natalie has set the bar for what we expect out of a realitor. She is dialed in with the area, has a fantastic team to finalize the home buying process, and made this stressful evolution as pleasant as it could be. The day of closing was especially memorable. All documents were professionally prepared and we were out of the legal office faster than it took for us to purchase our vehicle. With a large young family, this was especially special for us. Thank you Natalie for such a wonderful and lasting family experience!
Stephen Lamoure, left feedback on 3/4/2019
My family and I enjoyed working with Natalie Stamey from start to finish on our purchase. We were not shy to reach out using multiple forms of media and were always impressed and pleased with Natalie's availability and responsiveness. Whether it was immediately or after consulting her extensive knowledge network, she always had a thorough answer to our questions or concerns. The process was complex as we made our purchase remotely, but Natalie's level of communication made it seem as if we were in town the whole time. She was not shy when it came to negotiations, and she continued to represent our interests through out the closing process. Thank you!
Tim Prechter, Chesapeake, left feedback on 2/6/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.